The Tube That Changed The World

One of the greatest scientific inventions to change the world is the Microscope. Watch the video of this amazing invention.

Below is a video of the top microscopic images of 2013. The world under a Microscope. It looks like something from outerspace.

If you could work on creating a new invention what would it be? Tell me about your new scientific invention in the comment bubble beside this post. Remember to also tell me why you think this invention would be important to the world. I can hardly wait to hear about them. 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Tube That Changed The World

  1. I will try to make a store with items that only cost one dollar each and at the end of the year I will donate to homeless children.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *